Polaris RZR Forum - RZR Forums.net banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been looking at a lot of post about the super atv axles and was wondering if they have fixed the problem of them popping out.I am needing a new rear.

·
Registered
1,196 Posts
Ive been running 2 rears for 3 months no problems at all so far.

·
Registered
19 Posts
I've been running Rhino rear axle since the end of June and have had no trouble with them. I'm very happy the the Rhinos.

·
BatRazor
1,323 Posts
My rear has been fine, but the other day, second ride
with there +5 LT off set kit both my front axles popped out.
I ordered two new c-clips. Will reinstall when they arrive.
Hope it doesn't happen again.

·
Registered
222 Posts
Been running 2 rear Axles since May and I havent had any problems. I also run a 3" lift kit from Super Atv with 27" ITP 589's and 1.5" wheels spacers in the rear and everything is good so far. And they are the Rhino Brand.

Anthony

·
Registered
4,604 Posts
My rear has been fine, but the other day, second ride
with there +5 LT off set kit both my front axles popped out.
I ordered two new c-clips. Will reinstall when they arrive.
Hope it doesn't happen again.
Yikes Tim both fronts poped out:scared2:..I wonder if they forgot to install front c-clips or just wrong ones...I always hear more about backs popping out:rm_thumbdown:..Keep us post or pm me what the problem was and what the fix is...Thanks:)

·
Registered
4,430 Posts