Polaris RZR Forum - RZR Forums.net banner
1 - 20 of 73 Posts

· Premium Member
598 Posts
Im here. Any Houstonians?

Sent from my iPad using RZRForums.net

· Premium Member
598 Posts
I have to have my shocks to Shock Therapy by 1/4. I wonder what it would cost to overnight them

Sent from my iPad using RZRForums.net

· Premium Member
598 Posts
Hot Springs is 8 hours away from me in Houston. I'm new to the sport and have yet to acquire a pack out for an extended camping trip. I'm defiantly down for the next trip anyone plans to Hidden Falls or Barnwell. I have access to about 800 acres to ride here in NW Houston if anyone close wants to come by. As soon as I figure out how to fly my drone and drive the buggy at the same time i'll post some pics of my playground.

· Premium Member
598 Posts
Most of the parks including Hot Springs have cabins that you can rent. The accommodations are not luxurious but are a good way for someone with out other options to make out of town rides.
I will check into that.

· Premium Member
598 Posts
I'm headed out for my first trip out of my sandbox on Saturday. Going to Hidden Falls for a day trip. I ditched my front swaybar and love it without, any advice on running with or without the rear also? Any other advice for a first timer? Will my phone work there?

If anyone is close and free for a daytrip bring your ass!

· Premium Member
598 Posts
I have not taken any more pics. Cage itself is done and welded out. I have a few more gussets to install. I probably won’t have the roof done as my wife decided to remodel the bathrooms. I was not supposed to do any of it but as usual, so far I have fixed 4 leaks after the plumber left and been doing the electrical. That was just phase 1 for the plumber but I told him I’d go ahead and take care of phase 2 myself.

also my phone with AT&T did not work well at hidden falls fwiw.