Polaris RZR Forum - RZR Forums.net banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
15,386 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
BlackBart has put a lot of time and effort into a series of clutch threads. I will try to keep a list of links on here and keep it up to date so we can keep track of all this valuable information!

Appendix & Baseline Setup: http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/17873-clutching-appendix-baseline-setup.html

Part 0 (Tools): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/17872-clutching-part-0-tools.html

Part 1 (CVT Theory): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/17888-clutching-part-1-cvt-clutching-theory.html

Part 2a (Primary Clutch Overview): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18077-clutching-part-2a-primary-clutch-overview.html

Part 2b (Primary Spring Overview): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18078-clutching-part-2b-pressure-spring-overview.html

Part 2c (Primary Flyweight Overview): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18079-clutching-part-2c-flyweight-overview.html

Part 3a (Secondary Clutch Overview): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18338-clutching-part-3a-secondary-clutch-overview.html

Part 3b (Secondary Helix & Spring Overview): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18339-clutching-part-3b-secondary-helix-pressure-spring-overview.html

Part 4 (Clutch Belts): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18103-clutching-part-4-drive-belts-types-alignment-freeplay.html

Part 5a (Items affecting clutch): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18672-clutching-part-5a-items-affecting-clutching-styles-weight-tires.html

Part 5b (Items affecting clutch continued): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18674-clutching-part-5b-items-affecting-clutching-temperature-elevation-engine-mods.html

Part 6 (Riding Style Breakout - Show and Tell): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18748-clutching-part-6-riding-style-breakout-show-tell.html

Part 6-I (Sand/Dune Riding All motor mods including Turbo's): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18749-clutching-part-6-i-sand-dune-riding-all-motor-mods-including-turbos.html

Part 6-II (Mudding-Pit Racing): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18750-clutching-part-6-ii-mudding-pit-racing.html

Part 6-III (Competitive Track Racing): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18751-clutching-part-6-iii-competitive-track-racing.html

Part 6-IV (Competitive Cross Country/Desert Racing): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18752-clutching-part-6-iv-competitive-cross-country-desert-racing.html

Part 6-V (All Out Drag Racing including High HP,Turboed,Nitrous,Supercharged,Weber): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18753-clutching-part-6-v-all-out-drag-racing-high-hp-turobed-nitrous-superchgd-weber.html

Part 6-VI (Trail Riding - All types): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18754-clutching-part-6-vi-trail-riding-all-types.html

Part 6-VII (Rock Crawling and/or Sled Pulling): http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18755-clutching-part-6-vii-rock-crawling-sled-pulling.html

Clutch Assembly & Disassembly Part 1: http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18504-part-1-removal-disassembly-re-installation-both-clutches.html

Clutch Assembly & Disassembly Part 2: http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18505-part-2-removal-disassebly-re-installation-both-clutches.html

Clutch Assembly & Disassembly Part 3: http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/18506-part-3-removal-disassebly-re-installation-both-clutches.html

How to change a clutch belt VIDEO: http://www.rzrforums.net/engine-drivetrain/21578-how-change-rzr-clutch-belt-video-2009-a.html

:ride:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
15,386 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Bart is repairing some Photobucket links that were lost. So these threads will once again have pictures.
Thanks for the hard work Bart!

:yr1:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,322 Posts
Your quite Welcome and besides for ALL you guys, it wasn't Work, just a Labor of Love
(well maybe NOT) :)) LOL


Bart is repairing some Photobucket links that were lost. So these threads will once again have pictures.
Thanks for the hard work Bart!

:yr1:
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top