Polaris RZR Forum - RZR Forums.net banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

My roommate just picked up this 2011 RZR 800 and it rides like a a brick. It still has all OEM parts besides a few aesthetics that we replaced. Just looking for suggestions on where to buy aftermarket parts I feel super ATV is pretty reliable but this is my first time ever having to deal with the side by side and rebuilding one so I'm just looking for a suggestions on a arms, do I do front or back offset? Is that preference? I don't necessarily want a lift but if in the future I want to add one I want to be able to. I like the 1.5in lift that the front A Arm offset provides. Can I do the same to the rear? We have 100% plans to do a full suspension rebuild on this bike. If you could share some knowledge with me I'd appreciate it!

·
Registered
2020 900 Trail Fox Edition
202 Posts
Welcome to the forum its a great place to get your questions answered. There are numerous vendors on the forum check that section out for the parts you may need. JMHO

·
Registered
2020 Polaris RZR Pro XP Premium
1,872 Posts
Start up a conversation with @SuperATV.

They are very knowledgeable, and super helpful. You even get a discount for being a member here.

They will be able to steer you in the right direction (pun intended) on what to do based on what you want.

·
Registered
-2013 800 Rzr S 2021 !000 XP TRE
102 Posts